OFFICER CANDIDATES NOMINATED FOR APPROVAL AT 8-17 ANNUAL MEETING FOR ONE-YEAR TERM:

President Georgie Smith Treasurer Dave Martin Secretary Martin Carmichael Vice President Chris Grant Vice President Kathy Weymouth

DIRECTORS NOMINATED FOR APPROVAL AT 8-17 ANNUAL MEETING FOR THREE-YEAR TERM:

Sandra Baker Penelope Beal Phil Bennett Nancy Coolidge Molly Whitcomb

NEW DIRECTORS NOMINATED FOR APPROVAL AT 8-17 ANNUAL MEETING FOR THREE-YEAR TERM:

Bill Adams Kim Coleman Camille Preston